welcome

Be confident and simplify your life. Use a proven system. Update your methods and knowledge. Save time and save your energy.

the TLM Toolbox: A Revolutionary Concept! A scalable solution adapted to your needs.

TLM offers you its Dashboard, your online work desk where all the tools you need to succeed are gathered all in one place.

You also benefit from our ‘TLM Toolbox’, a real gold mine overflowing with information, advice and tutorials to support you in your efforts.

TLM offers you a personalized approach.

You will be able to participate in Webinars and consult with coaches, internet marketing and networking leaders.

Our goal is to simplify your life and contribute to your success! TLM: A revolutionary concept! A scalable solution adapted to your needs.

Why take the TLM Toolkit? Because time is money! TLM finds the best tools available for you to sell online and brings them together on your TLM dashboard. These are countless hours of research that you will not have to do. So more time for family and growing your web business.

Your success depends on four things: a positive and winning attitude, knowledge, simple and effective computer tools and personal and continuous support.

TLP Referral

Earn TLP points each time someone you refer to us subscribes to one of the TLM packages. Expand your network of subscribers and benefit from their own network.

TL P points can be cashed in at any time !

Come Discover Our TLP point system!

A unique Concept That Will Make You Win Big!

Dashboard

‘Dashboard’ is your work interface, your online office. From here you can access a multitude of tools including the TLM Builder for creating and hosting your website and your sales funnel models. Find everything you need in one place. The TLM Dashboard is a scalable tool adapted to your needs.

Revolutionary Toolkit

The box that will revolutionize the way you work and act. An exceptional tool that will save you time and money. A whole new concept made available to all. Easy and affordable.

Social network

TLS is a free and accessible social network for everyone. An effective tool for the success of your business. You have access to private or public groups of entrepreneurs who want to share their experience and their journey. Effective media for your business development. The possibilities are endless with TLS.

toolbox

Ever-evolving knowledge center. A multitude of articles and video tutorials on sales and Internet marketing strategies. Online training with coaches and web marketing leaders.

 

Marketing tool

Dashboard grouping all your tools. TLM Website Builders Search Engine Optimization (SEO) (coming soon) Sales funnel (coming soon) Customer Relationship Management (CRM) (coming soon). Email campaign manager (coming soon).

TLS Social Network

 

Our mission

We want to make it easier to propel your business by bringing everything together, in one place. We are a team of entrepreneurs who decided to provide the necessary tools (Toolbox) to propel businesses on the web. We provide a tool that will allow you to create your own sales funnel with the support of our experts. We also offer access to training in different forms, example approach models to inspire you when you need to approach new prospects, guides regarding Entrepreneur’s Ethics and a host of tutorials on various sales techniques and Internet marketing strategies.

We have joined forces and skills to offer today’s builders continuous support in an environment that is increasingly stressed and dominated by large multinational companies. Our goal is simple, create abundance.

REVOLUTIONARY CONCEPT!!

 

We have several packages according to your budget. We have developed great expertise in web marketing. A dynamic team ready to make a difference for your projects. In short… You are in good hands!

We offer you a unique concept!

Follow our evolution…

Take advantage of special offers and promotions as they become available. Our concept will allow you to save time and money while increasing your market share. Convert your visitors into customers.

Improve your return on investment (ROI)

To succeed

Four fundamental elements for success. A winning and positive attitude. It’s your mindset, your ability to visualize your future and stay focused on your goals, values and priorities. Knowledge of your target market, your environment, your marketing strategies and the tools that will enable you to achieve your objectives. Tools for designing your website, your sales funnel, to maximize your visibility on the internet, manage your promotional campaigns and customer relations. Personal and sustained support. You are not alone with your challenges and concerns. Meet entrepreneurs who, like you, want to share their ideas and knowledge.

Sales funnel

A Sales Funnel is the journey through which a visitor’s decision-making process ends with the purchase of your product or service. Also known as ‘Funnel’, the objective of this concept is to convert the greatest number of visitors into prospects and then into customers. This concept is valid for all companies selling products and services.

toolbox

You will find an impressive number of tutorials in the form of PDF or video documents. From personal development to office automation, including various sales techniques, marketing strategies and creativity, we cover all topics relevant to entrepreneurship. In addition, by being an active member with us, you benefit from a discount when subscribing to the Sales Funnel package.

dashboard

Your ‘TLM Dashboard’ is your virtual office. You will find all your tools under the same interface. From here you will be able to manage your website, sales funnel pages, contacts and activities. We will soon offer you tools related to the creation of images and content. You will have access to private, group or webinar courts with industry leaders. When you need support, you can make an appointment to speak with one of our specialists.

TLS social network

 

Join our TLS social network. You will find a dynamic and growing community there. Visit the discussion groups to find answers to your questions. TLS is your free social network, without censorship or limits. You will be able to create your personal and/or professional profile, groups, pages and events. It’s one more opportunity to promote your business, find new customers or simply have fun with friends.

More Values

Additional Tools

– Referral system

– Brochures and Business Cards, Promotional Tools

– TLS – Social Network; Marketplace, Groups, Advertisements, Games…

– Ever-evolving tutorials, dashboard and features

– Training, private or group online coaches

– PDF files – Explanatory videos on how to set up a landing page and more…

Why a Sales Funnel

The sales funnel is a marketing process and strategy that aims to convert a visitor into a prospect and then a customer. The great advantage of such a system is to be able to automate the process of acquiring a new customer by guiding them throughout their journey.

Simplified Sales Funnel!

We have a simplified sales funnel, easy to build with an automated structure to help you convert your visitors into prospects and then into customers. In addition, at no additional cost, you have access to the TLS social network on which you will find a community of dynamic business people. From your profile, create groups, pages and events.

The icing on the Sunday !

The icing on the Sunday is that you also get access to our well-stocked Toolbox with tutorials, trainings and presentations at a great price. All additional add-ons are included at no additional cost to your package.

Contact

support@tlmbiz.com

Monday to Wednesday (9am-5pm)

Thursday to Saturday (9am-9pm)

welcome

Revolutionary Concept

To succeed, you have to act!!

Sélectionner une page

Bienvenue

Soyez confiant et simplifiez-vous la vie. Utilisez un système qui a fait ses preuves. Mettez à jour vos méthodes et connaissances. Gagnez du temps et ménagez votre énergie.

la boîte à outils TLM: Un Concept Révolutionnaire! Une solution évolutive adaptée à vos besoins.

TLM vous offre son Tableau de Bord, votre bureau de travail en ligne où sont réunis tous les outils dont vous avez besoin pour réussir.

Vous bénéficiez également de notre ‘Boîte à Outils TLM’, véritable mine d’or débordante d’informations, de conseils et de tutoriels afin de vous soutenir dans vos efforts.

TLM vous offre une approche personnalisée.

Vous pourrez participer à des Webinars et des consultations avec des coaches, leaders du marketing internet et du réseautage.

Notre but est de vous simplifier la vie et contribuer à votre succès! TLM : Un concept révolutionnaire! Une solution évolutive adaptée à vos besoins.

Pourquoi prendre la boîte à outils TLM? Parce que le temps c’est de l’argent! TLM recherche pour vous les meilleurs outils disponibles pour la vente en ligne et les regroupent sur votre tableau de bord TLM. Ce sont des heures incalculables de recherches que vous n’aurez pas à faire. Donc, plus de temps pour la famille et faire fructifier votre entreprise sur le Web.

Votre succès tient à quatre choses : une attitude positive et gagnante, la connaissance, des outils informatiques simples et efficaces et un soutien personnel et continu.

TLP Référencement

Faites des points TLP à chaque fois qu’une personne dont vous nous référez s’abonne à l’un des forfaits TLM. Développez votre réseau d’abonnés et bénéficiez de leur propre réseau.

Les points TL P peuvent s’appliquer au paiement de votre forfait, d’une formation ou encore être encaissés en argent.

Venez Découvrir Notre Système TLP!

Concept Unique Qui Vous Fera Gagné Gros!

Tableau de Bord

 ‘Tableau de Bord’ est votre interface de travail, votre bureau en ligne. D’ici vous accéder à une multitude d’outils dont le TLM Builder pour la création et l’hébergement de votre site Web et de vos modèles de tunnel de vente. Retrouvez tout ce dont vous avez besoin au même endroit. Le Tableau de Bord TLM est un outil évolutif adapté à vos besoins.

Boîte à outils Révolutionnaire

La Boîte qui révolutionnera votre façon de travailler et d’agir. Un outil exceptionnel qui vous économisera temps et argent. Un tout nouveau concept mit à la disposition de tous. Facile et abordable. 

Réseau Social

TLS est un réseau social gratuit et accessible pour tous. Un outil efficace pour le succès de votre entreprise. Vous avez accès à des groupes privés ou publics d’entrepreneurs qui désirent partager leur expérience et leur cheminement.  Un média efficace pour votre développement des affaires. Les possibilités sont à l’infini avec TLS.

boîte à outils

Centre de connaissances en constante évolution. Une multitude d’articles et de tutoriels vidéos sur la vente et sur des stratégies marketing Internet. Des formations en ligne avec des coaches et des leaders du marketing Web.

 

Outil de Marketing

Tableau de bord regroupant tous vos outils. Créateurs de site Web TLM Optimisation des engins de recherches (SEO) (à venir) Tunnel de vente (à venir) Gestion de la relation client (CRM) (à venir). Gestionnaire de campagne courriels (à venir).

Réseau Social TLS

 

Notre Mission 

Nous voulons faciliter la propulsion de votre entreprise en regroupant tout, en un seul endroit. Nous sommes une équipe d’entrepreneurs qui a décidé de mettre à la disposition les outils nécessaires (Boîte à Outils) pour propulser les entreprises sur le web. Nous fournissons un outil qui vous permettra de créer votre propre tunnel de vente avec le support de nos experts. Nous offrons également l’accès à de la formation sous différentes formes, des modèles d’approche en exemple pour vous inspirer lorsque vous devez aborder de nouveaux prospects, des guides en ce qui a trait à l’Éthique de l’Entrepreneur et une foule de tutoriels sur les diverses techniques de vente et stratégies marketing Internet.

Nous avons uni nos forces et compétences pour offrir aux bâtisseurs d’aujourd’hui un soutien continu dans un environnement de plus en plus sollicité et dominé par les grandes entreprises multinationales. Notre objectif est simple, créer l’abondance.

 

CONCEPT RÉVOLUTIONNAIRE !!

 

Nous avons plusieurs forfaits selon votre budget. Nous avons développé une grande expertise en matière de marketing web. Une équipe dynamique prête à faire la différence pour vos projets. Bref… Vous êtes entre bonnes mains!

Un concept unique que nous avons à vous proposer !

Suivez notre évolution…

Profitez des offres spéciales et des promotions au fur et à mesure qu’elles deviennent disponibles. Notre concept vous permettra de gagner du temps et de l’argent tout en augmentant votre part du marché. Convertissez vos visiteurs en clients.

Améliorez votre retour sur investissement (RSI)

Pour Réussir

Quatre éléments fondamentaux pour le succès. Une attitude gagnante et positive. C’est votre mindset, votre capacité à visualiser votre avenir et garder le cap sur vos objectifs, vos valeurs et vos priorités. La connaissance de votre marché cible, votre environnement, vos stratégies marketing et des outils qui vous permettront d’atteindre vos objectifs. Les outils pour la conception de votre site web, votre tunnel de vente, pour maximiser votre visibilité sur l’internet, gérer vos campagnes promotionnelles et la relation client. Un soutien personnel et soutenu. Vous n’êtes pas seul avec vos défis et préoccupations. Rencontrez des entrepreneurs qui tout comme vous, désirent partager leurs idées et connaissances.

Tunnel de vente

Un Tunnel de vente est le parcours par lequel le processus décisionnel d’un visiteur se conclut par l’achat de votre produit ou service. Aussi connu sous le terme de ‘Funnel’ l’objectif de ce concept est de convertir le plus grand nombre de visiteurs en prospects puis en clients. Ce concept est valable pour toutes entreprises de vente de produits et services.

boîte à outils

Vous y trouverez un nombre impressionnant de tutoriels sous forme de documents PDF ou vidéo. Du développement personnel à la bureautique en passant par les diverses techniques de vente, les stratégies marketing et la créativité, nous traitons de tous les sujets pertinents à l’entreprenariat. De plus, en étant membre actif avec nous, vous bénéficiez d’un rabais lors de votre adhésion au forfait Tunnel de Vente.

tableau de bord

Votre ‘Tableau de Bord TLM’ est votre bureau virtuel. Vous y trouverez tous vos outils sous la même interface. D’ici, vous pourrez gérer votre site Web, vos pages de tunnel de vente, vos contacts et vos activités. Nous vous proposerons sous peu des outils liés à la création d’images et de contenus. Vous aurez accès à des courts privés, en groupe ou en webinar avec des leaders de l’industrie. Lorsque vous aurez besoin de soutien, vous pourrez prendre un rendez-vous pour parler avec un de nos spécialistes.

réseau social TLS

 

Joignez-vous à notre réseau social TLS. Vous y trouverez une communauté dynamique et en pleine expansion. Visitez les groupes de discussion afin de trouver réponse à vos questions. TLS est votre réseau social gratuit, sans censure ni limite. Vous pourrez créer votre profil personnel et/ou professionnel, des groupes, des pages et des événements. C’est une occasion de plus pour promouvoir votre entreprise, trouver de nouveaux clients ou simplement s’amuser entre amis.

Plus de Valeurs

Outils Complémentaires

– Système de référencement

– Brochures et Cartes d’affaires, Outils Promotionnels

– TLS – Réseau Social; Marketplace, Groupes, Publicités, Jeux…

– Tutoriels, tableau de bord et fonctionnalités en constante évolution

– Formations, Coaches en ligne privés ou de groupe

– Fichiers PDF – Vidéos explicatives sur comment monter un landing page et encore plus…

Pourquoi un Tunnel de vente

Le tunnel de vente est un processus et une stratégie de marketing qui vise à convertir un visiteur en prospect puis client. Le grand avantage d’un tel système est de pouvoir automatiser le processus d’acquisition d’un nouveau client en le guidant tout le long de son parcours.

Tunnel de Vente Simplifié !

Nous avons un tunnel de vente simplifié, facile à bâtir avec une structure automatisée afin de vous aider à convertir vos visiteurs en prospect puis en client. De plus, sans frais supplémentaires, vous avez accès au réseau social TLS sur lequel vous trouverez une communauté de gens d’affaires dynamiques. Depuis votre profil, créez des groupes, des pages et  des événements.

La cerise sur le Sunday !

La cerise sur le Sunday est que vous avez également accès à notre Boîte à Outils bien garnie avec des tutoriels, des formations et des présentations à un prix très avantageux. Tous les ajouts supplémentaires sont inclus sans frais additionnel à votre forfait.

Contact

support@tlmbiz.com

Lundi au Mercredi ( 9h-17h)

Jeudi au Samedi (9h-21h)

Bienvenue

Concept Révolutionnaire

Pour réussir, il faut agir !!